Loading

Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Administration

Aman,Rick
President
Administration
(208) 535-5366
rick.aman@my.eitc.edu

Anderson,Sharee
Vice President of Instruction & Student Affairs
Administration
(208) 535-5333
sharee.anderson@my.eitc.edu

Buchan,Kristina
Administrative Assistant
Administration
(208) 535-5477
kristina.buchan@my.eitc.edu

Godfrey,Christian
VP Finance & Administration
Administration
(208) 535-5387
christian.godfrey@my.eitc.edu

Hanzlik,Joan
Administrative Assistant I
Administration
(208) 535-5485
joan.hanzlik@my.eitc.edu

Wightman,Todd
Director of College Relations & Marketing
Administration
(208) 535-5440
todd.wightman@my.eitc.edu

Eastern Idaho Technical College, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2016 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution