Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Administration

Aman,Rick
President
Administration
(208) 535-5366
rick.aman@cei.edu

Anderson,Sharee
Vice President of Instruction & Student Affairs
Administration
(208) 535-5333
sharee.anderson@cei.edu

Buchan,Kristina
Executive Assistant and Board Liaison
Administration
(208) 535-5477
kristina.buchan@cei.edu

Getliff,Emma
Administrative Assistant I
Administration
(208) 535-5485
emma.getliff@cei.edu

Godfrey,Christian
Vice President of Finance & Administration
Administration
(208) 535-5387
christian.godfrey@cei.edu

Wightman,Todd
Communications & Marketing Director
Administration Communications & Marketing
(208) 535-5440
todd.wightman@cei.edu

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2018 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution