Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Administration

Aman,Rick
President
Administration
(208) 535-5366
rick.aman@cei.edu

Barber,Lori
Vice President of Instruction & Student Affairs
Administration
(208) 535-5419
lori.barber@cei.edu

Buchan,Kristina
Executive Assistant and Board Liaison
Administration
(208) 535-5477
kristina.buchan@cei.edu

Getliff,Emma
Executive Assistant to VP of Finance & Administration
Administration
(208) 535-5485
emma.getliff@cei.edu

Miles,Byron
Vice President of Finance and Administration
Administration Business Office
(208) 535-5387
byron.miles@cei.edu

Moreau,Jacinda
Executive Assistant
Administration General Education Division Career Technical Education (CTE)
(208) 535-5344
jacinda.moreau@cei.edu

Wightman,Todd
Communications & Marketing Director
Administration Communications & Marketing
(208) 535-5440
todd.wightman@cei.edu

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2019 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution