Loading

Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Business Office

Bourne,Don
Controller
Business Office
(208) 535-5360
don.bourne@my.eitc.edu

Espinoza,Susan
Financial Specialist
Business Office
(208) 535-5351
susan.espinoza@my.eitc.edu

Green,Rhett
Buyer, Senior
Business Office
(208) 535-5339
rhett.green@my.eitc.edu

Jones,Laura
Assistant Controller
Business Office
(208) 535-5455
laura.jones@my.eitc.edu

Justice,Amy
Accounts Payable/Receivable
Business Office
(208) 535-5335
amy.justice@my.eitc.edu

Kuhn,Tyra
Cashier / Technical Records Specialist I
Business Office
(208) 535-5352
tyra.kuhn@my.eitc.edu

Noe,Hope
Office Specialist II
Business Office
(208) 535-5315
hope.noe@my.eitc.edu

Eastern Idaho Technical College, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2016 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution