Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Business Office

Bourne,Don
Controller
Business Office
(208) 535-5360
don.bourne@cei.edu

DiMaggio,Martha
Event Scheduler/Cashier
Business Office
(208) 535-
martha.dimaggio@cei.edu

Gellings,Janis
Financial Specialist
Business Office
(208) 535-5351
janis.gellings@cei.edu

Guess,Malcolm
Assistant Controller
Business Office
(208) 535-5335
malcolm.guess@cei.edu

Harrison,Tanja
Financial Specialist
Business Office

Kuhn,Tyra
Cashier / Technical Records Specialist I
Business Office
(208) 535-5352
tyra.kuhn@cei.edu

Lyman,Jennifer
Financial Technician
Business Office
(208) 535-5336
jennifer.lyman@cei.edu

Moore,Heidi
Senior Buyer
Business Office
(208) 535-
heidi.moore@cei.edu

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2018 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution