Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Business Office

Bourne,Don
Controller
Business Office
(208) 535-5360
don.bourne@cei.edu

Green,Rhett
Buyer, Senior
Business Office
(208) 535-5339
rhett.green@cei.edu

Guess,Malcolm
Assistant Controller
Business Office
(208) 535-5335
malcolm.guess@cei.edu

Kuhn,Tyra
Cashier / Technical Records Specialist I
Business Office
(208) 535-5352
tyra.kuhn@cei.edu

Noe,Hope
Office Specialist II
Business Office
(208) 535-5315
hope.noe@cei.edu

Lyman,Jennifer
Financial Technician
Business Office
(208) 535-5336
jennifer.lyman@cei.edu

Gellings,Janice
Financial Specialist
Business Office
(208) 535-5351
janice.gellings@cei.edu

Nielson,Dustin
Budget Director
Business Office
(208) 535-
dustin.nielson@cei.edu

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2018 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution