Loading

Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Business Office and Technology (BOT)

Adams,Frankie
Instructor - BOT
Business Office and Technology (BOT)
(208) 535-5329
frankie.adams@my.eitc.edu

Aldrich,Jill
Instructor - Office Technologies
Business Office and Technology (BOT)
(208) 535-5328
jill.aldrich@my.eitc.edu

Anderson,Julie
Instructor - Web Development
Business Office and Technology (BOT)
(208) 535-5368
julie.anderson@my.eitc.edu

Casper,Don
Instructor - Computer Networking
Business Office and Technology (BOT)
(208) 535-5418
donald.casper@my.eitc.edu

Duersch,Joshua
Instructor - Computer Networking Technologies
Business Office and Technology (BOT)
(208) 535-5474
joshua.duersch@my.eitc.edu

Green,Peggy
Insructor - Accounting
Business Office and Technology (BOT)
(208) 535-5346
peggy.green@my.eitc.edu

Harbert,Traci
Instructor - Legal Technologies
Business Office and Technology (BOT)
(208) 535-5408
traci.harbert@my.eitc.edu

Jernberg,Leslie
Division Manager
Business Office and Technology (BOT)
(208) 535-5353
leslie.jernberg@my.eitc.edu

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next

Eastern Idaho Technical College, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2016 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution