Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Business & Technology

Adams,Frankie
Instructor - BOT
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5329
frankie.adams@cei.edu

Casper,Don
Instructor - Computer Networking
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5418
donald.casper@cei.edu

Duersch,Joshua
Instructor - Computer Networking Technologies
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5474
joshua.duersch@cei.edu

Godfrey,Christian
Instructor
Business & Technology
(208) 524-3000
christian.godfrey@cei.edu

Green,Peggy
Instructor - Accounting
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5346
peggy.green@cei.edu

Harbert,Traci
Instructor - Legal Technologies
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5408
traci.harbert@cei.edu

Jernberg,Leslie
Division Manager
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5353
leslie.jernberg@cei.edu

King,Laura
Instructor - Marketing & Management
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5348
laura.king@cei.edu

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2019 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution