Loading

Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

General Education Division

Burch,Matthew
Academic Support Coordinator
General Education Division
(208) 535-5340
matthew.burch@my.eitc.edu

Haeberle,Jacob
Instructor - English & Communication
General Education Division
(208) 535-5299
jacob.haeberle@my.eitc.edu

Judy,Kathleen
Instructor - Math
General Education Division
(208) 535-5405
kathleen.judy@my.eitc.edu

Mcdaniel,David
Instructor - General Education
General Education Division
(208) 535-5318
david.mcdaniel@my.eitc.edu

Nelson,Peggy
Division Manager
General Education Division
(208) 535-5370
peggy.nelson@my.eitc.edu

Zapadka,Julia
Instructor, Psychology & Sociology
General Education Division
(208) 535-5354
julia.zapadka@my.eitc.edu

Eastern Idaho Technical College, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2016 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution