Loading

Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Health Professions

Bame,Shirley
CNA Coordinator
Health Professions
(208) 535 - 5399
shirley.bame@my.eitc.edu

Bates,Maria
Office Specialist 2
Health Professions
(208) 535 - 5301
maria.bates@my.eitc.edu

Bybee,Tera
Co-Nursing Admin / RN Instructor
Health Professions
(208) 535-5401
tera.bybee@my.eitc.edu

Daniel,Jennifer
Instructor - CNA (Rexburg)
Health Professions

daniel.jennifer@my.eitc.edu

Douglass,Matthew
Instructor - LPN
Health Professions
(208) 535-5320
matthew.douglas@my.eitc.edu

Gardner,Jared
Division Manager
Health Professions
(208) 535-5313
jared.gardner@my.eitc.edu

Gardner,Christine
Instructor - Surgical Technology
Health Professions
(208) 535-5427
christine.gardner@my.eitc.edu

George,Catherine
Co-Nursing Admin / RN Instructor
Health Professions
(208) 535-5369
catherine.george@my.eitc.edu

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next

Eastern Idaho Technical College, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2016 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution