Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Health Professions

Bates,Maria
Office Specialist 2
Health Professions
(208) 535 - 5301
maria.bates@cei.edu

Daniel,Jennifer
Instructor - CNA (Rexburg)
Health Professions

daniel.jennifer@cei.edu

Detwiler,John
Radiation Safety Program Director
Health Professions
(208) 535-5445
john.detwiler@cei.edu

Douglass,Matthew
Practical Nursing / RN Instructor
Health Professions
(208) 535-5320
matthew.douglas@cei.edu

Fregoso,Regan
Practical Nursing Instructor
Health Professions
(208) 535-5316
regan.fregoso@cei.edu

Gardner,Christine
Instructor - Surgical Technology
Health Professions
(208) 535-5427
christine.gardner@cei.edu

George,Catherine
Clinical Coordinator / RN Instructor
Health Professions
(208) 535-5369
catherine.george@cei.edu

Hobbs,Connie
Instructor - Practical Nursing/RN
Health Professions
(208) 535-5313
connie.hobbs@cei.edu

Page 1 of 3:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2018 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution