Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Health Professions

Johnson,Aimee
Medical Assisting Program Coordinator
Health Professions
(208) 535-5446
aimee.johnson2@cei.edu

Killion,Rebecca
Administrative Assistant
Health Professions
(208) 535-5437
rebecca.killion@cei.edu

Maxfield,Brett
Instructor - RN
Health Professions
(208) 535-5421
brett.maxfield@cei.edu

Maxfield,Thomas
Practical Nursing Instructor
Health Professions
(208) 535-5319
thomas.maxfield@cei.edu

Nelson,Kathleen
Director of Healthcare/Nursing Adminstrator
Health Professions
(208) 535-5310
kathleen.nelson@cei.edu

Olaveson,Jeff
Pre-Requisites Instructor
Health Professions
(208) 535-5400
jeffrey.olaveson@cei.edu

Roberts,Raeleen
Instructor - Dental Assisting
Health Professions
(208) 535-5341
raeleen.roberts@cei.edu

Sharp,Lynette
HCT
Health Professions
(208) 535-5401
lynette.sharp@cei.edu

Page 2 of 3:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2018 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution