Loading

Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Health Professions

Olaveson,Jeff
Pre-Requisites Instructor
Health Professions
(208) 535-5400
jeffrey.olaveson@cei.edu

Roberts,Raeleen
Instructor - Dental Assisting
Health Professions
(208) 535-5341
raeleen.roberts@cei.edu

Sakett,Angela
Instructor - Pre-Requisites
Health Professions
(208) 535-5320
angela.sakett@cei.edu

Trimble,Jodene
Simulation Coordinator / RN Instructor
Health Professions
(208) 535-5489
jodene.trimble@cei.edu

Heileson,Mahlon
Instructor - Radiation Safety
Health Professions
(208) 535-5445
mahlon.heileson@cei.edu

Hobbs,Connie
Instructor - Practical Nursing/RN
Health Professions
(208) 535-5313
connie.hobbs@cei.edu

Fregoso,Regan
Practical Nursing Instructor
Health Professions
(208) 535-6255
regan.fregoso@cei.edu

Maxfield,Thomas
Practical Nursing Instructor
Health Professions
(208) 535-5319
thomas.maxfield@cei.edu

Page 2 of 3:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2017 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution