Loading

Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Health Professions

Haack,Christy
Administrative Assistant I
Health Professions
(208) 535-5437
christy.haack@my.eitc.edu

Maxfield,Brett
Instructor - RN
Health Professions
(208) 535-5421
brett.maxfield@my.eitc.edu

Mills,Cindy
Instructor, Medical Assisting
Health Professions
(208) 535-5446
cindy.mills@my.eitc.edu

Olaveson,Jeff
Pre-Requisites Instructor
Health Professions
(208) 535-5400
jeffrey.olaveson@my.eitc.edu

Roberts,Raeleen
Instructor - Dental Assisting
Health Professions
(208) 535-5341
raeleen.roberts@my.eitc.edu

Sakett,Angela
Instructor - Pre-Requisites
Health Professions
(208) 535-5320
angela.sakett@my.eitc.edu

Trimble,Jodene
Instructor - Practical Nursing
Health Professions
(208) 535-5489
jodene.trimble@my.eitc.edu

Yoshida,Stephne
Instructor - Practical Nursing
Health Professions
(208) 535-5410
stephne.yoshida@my.eitc.edu

Page 2 of 2:   Previous | Next

Eastern Idaho Technical College, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2016 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution