Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Information Technology (IT)

Barboza,Luis
IT Systems Integration Analyst
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 680-6874
luis.barboza@cei.edu

Blakely,Clay
Senior Systems Programmer
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-5380
clay.blakely@cei.edu

Foster,Karen
Director of Enterprise Application
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-5343
karen.foster@cei.edu

Fregoso,Jeremy
IT Security Director
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-5378
jeremy.fregoso@cei.edu

Lopez,Michael
IT Support Technician
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-
michael.lopez2@cei.edu

Melton,Andrew
IT Information Systems Technician
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-
andrew.melton@cei.edu

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2018 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution