Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Student Services

Bland,Sandra
Office Specialist II
Student Services
(208) 535-5390
sandra.bland@cei.edu

Cuevas,Raquel
Assistant Registrar
Student Services
(208) 535-5476
raquel.cuevas@cei.edu

Esplin,Justin
Counselor
Student Services
(208) 535-5302
justin.esplin@cei.edu

Franco,Becca
Counselor
Student Services
(208) 535-5379
becca.franco@cei.edu

Gardner,Jared
Counselor
Student Services
(208) 535-5338
jared.gardner@cei.edu

Kerr,Shannon
Assistant Registrar
Student Services

shannon.kerr@cei.edu

Larsen,Jacque
Administrative Assistant I
Student Services Workforce Training/Community Ed
(208) 535-5345
jacque.larsen@cei.edu

Levan,Pamala
Office Specialist II
Student Services
(208) 535-5371
pamala.levan@cei.edu

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2018 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution