Loading

Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Student Services

Bland,Sandra
Office Specialist II
Student Services
(208) 535-5390
sandra.bland@my.eitc.edu

Esplin,Justin
Counselor
Student Services
(208) 535-5302
justin.esplin@my.eitc.edu

Franco,Becca
Counselor
Student Services
(208) 535-5379
becca.franco@my.eitc.edu

Larsen,Jacque
Administrative Assistant I
Student Services
(208) 535-5345
jacque.larsen@my.eitc.edu

Levan,Pamala
Office Specialist II
Student Services
(208) 535-5371
pamala.levan@my.eitc.edu

Mack,Hailey
Career Placement and Recruiting Coordinator
Student Services
(208) 535-5337
hailey.mack@my.eitc.edu

Milchuck,Jacinda
Office Specialist
Student Services
(208) 535-5344
jacinda.milchuck@my.eitc.edu

Patterson,Rae Lynn
Registrar
Student Services
(208) 535-5361
raelynn.patterson@my.eitc.edu

Eastern Idaho Technical College, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2016 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution