Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Student Affairs

Bland,Sandra
Office Specialist II
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5390
sandra.bland@cei.edu

Cuevas,Raquel
Assistant Registrar
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5476
raquel.cuevas@cei.edu

Esplin,Justin
Recruiter of Student Life and Affairs
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5302
justin.esplin@cei.edu

Franco,Becca
Counselor / Transition Coordinator
High School Advanced Opportunities Student Affairs
(208) 535-5379
becca.franco@cei.edu

Gardner,Jared
Counselor
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5338
jared.gardner@cei.edu

Kerr,Shannon
Assistant Registrar
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5362
shannon.kerr@cei.edu

Killian,Lori
Administrative Assistant/Recruitment
Student Affairs
(208 535-5422
lori.killian@cei.edu

Levan,Pamala
Office Specialist II
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5371
pamala.levan@cei.edu

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2018 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution