Loading

Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Student Services

Bland,Sandra
Office Specialist II
Student Services
(208) 535-5390
sandra.bland@cei.edu

Esplin,Justin
Counselor
Student Services
(208) 535-5302
justin.esplin@cei.edu

Franco,Becca
Counselor
Student Services
(208) 535-5379
becca.franco@cei.edu

Gardner,Jared
Counselor
Student Services
(208) 535-5338
jared.gardner@cei.edu

Larsen,Jacque
Administrative Assistant I
Student Services Workforce Training/Community Ed
(208) 535-5345
jacque.larsen@cei.edu

Milchuck,Jacinda
Office Specialist
Student Services
(208) 535-5344
jacinda.milchuck@cei.edu

Levan,Pamala
Office Specialist II
Student Services
(208) 535-5371
pamala.levan@cei.edu

Mack,Hailey
Career Placement and Recruiting Coordinator
Student Services
(208) 535-5337
hailey.mack@cei.edu

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2017 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution