Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Trades & Industry

Berggren,Kent
Division Manager
Trades & Industry
(208) 535 - 5373
kent.berggren@cei.edu

Brookover,Darryl
Instructor - Light Duty Diesel
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5424
darryl.brookover@cei.edu

Detwiler,John
Radiation Safety Program Director
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5445
john.detwiler@cei.edu

Martin,Don
Instructor - Diesel Technologies
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5364
don.martin@cei.edu

McArthur,Lorin
Instructor, Electronic Systems Technologies
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5450
lorin.mcarthur@cei.edu

Park,Colby
Instructor - High School/Automotive Service
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5395
colby.park@cei.edu

Parsons,David
Instructor - Machine Tool Technology
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5384
david.parsons@cei.edu

Scott,Wilma
Financial Support Tech
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5373
wilma.scott@cei.edu

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2019 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution