Loading

Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Trades and Industry Division

Berggren,Kent
Division Manager
Trades and Industry Division
(208) 535 - 5373
kent.berggren@my.eitc.edu

Jenkins,Skylar
Instructor - Welding
Trades and Industry Division
(208) 535-5365
skylar.jenkins@my.eitc.edu

Martin,Don
Instructor - Diesel Technologies
Trades and Industry Division
(208) 535-5364
don.martin@my.eitc.edu

Mcarthur,Lorin
Instructor, Electronic Systems Technologies
Trades and Industry Division
(208) 535-5450
lorin.mcarthur@my.eitc.edu

Park,Colby
Instructor - High School/Automotive Service
Trades and Industry Division
(208) 535-5395
colby.park@my.eitc.edu

Parsons,David
Instructor - Machine Tool Technology
Trades and Industry Division
(208) 535-5384
david.parsons@my.eitc.edu

Scott,Wilma
Financial Support Tech
Trades and Industry Division
(208) 535-5373
wilma.scott@my.eitc.edu

Shurtliff,Corey
Instructor, Welding
Trades and Industry Division
(208) 535-5365
corey.shurtliff@my.eitc.edu

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next

Eastern Idaho Technical College, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2016 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution