Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Workforce Training/Community Ed

Bazil,Marly
Administration Assistant
Workforce Training/Community Ed
(208) 535-5345
marly.bazil@cei.edu

Borek,Debbie
WTCE Programs Director
Workforce Training/Community Ed
(208) 535-5404
debbie.borek@cei.edu

Haack,Christy
WTCE Operations Manager
Workforce Training/Community Ed
(208) 535-5454
christy.haack@cei.edu

Holt,Michelle
Workforce/Community Education Executive Director
Workforce Training/Community Ed
(208) 535-5381
michelle.holt@cei.edu

Larsen,Jacque
WTCE Operations Coordinator
Workforce Training/Community Ed
(208) 535-5345
jacque.larsen@cei.edu

McNeil,Kenlee
Administrative Assistant
Workforce Training/Community Ed
(208) 535-5345
kenlee.mcneil@cei.edu

Nunamaker,Heather
WTCE Regional Employment & Training Coordinator
Workforce Training/Community Ed
(208) 535-5453
heather.nunamaker@cei.edu

Snyder,Shari
INL Scheduler
Workforce Training/Community Ed
(208) 526-1643
shari.snyder@cei.edu

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2018 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution