Loading

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Adams,Frankie
Instructor - BOT
Business Office and Technology (BOT)
(208) 535-5329
frankie.adams@my.eitc.edu

Aeschbacher,Bryan
Maintenance Craftsman
Maintenance
(208) 535-5393
bryan.aeschbacher@my.eitc.edu

Aldrich,Jill
Instructor - Office Technologies
Business Office and Technology (BOT)
(208) 535-5328
jill.aldrich@my.eitc.edu

Aman,Rick
President
Administration
(208) 535-5366
rick.aman@my.eitc.edu

Anderson,Julie
Instructor - Web Development
Business Office and Technology (BOT)
(208) 535-5368
julie.anderson@my.eitc.edu

Anderson,Sharee
Vice President of Instruction & Student Affairs
Administration
(208) 535-5333
sharee.anderson@my.eitc.edu

Bame,Shirley
CNA Coordinator
Health Professions
(208) 535 - 5399
shirley.bame@my.eitc.edu

Barboza,Luis
IT Support Technician
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 680-6874
luis.barboza@my.eitc.edu

Page 1 of 13:   Previous | Next

Eastern Idaho Technical College, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2016 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution