Loading

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Bame,Shirley
CNA Coordinator
Health Professions
(208) 535 - 5399
shirley.bame@my.eitc.edu

Barboza,Luis
IT Support Technician
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 680-6874
luis.barboza@my.eitc.edu

Bates,Maria
Office Specialist 2
Health Professions
(208) 535 - 5301
maria.bates@my.eitc.edu

Berggren,Kent
Division Manager
Trades and Industry Division
(208) 535 - 5373
kent.berggren@my.eitc.edu

Berntsen,Nikki
Fire Service Office Specialist II
Fire Service Technology (FST)
(208) 535 - 5443
nikki.berntsen@my.eitc.edu

Blackburn,Linda
Technical Records Specialist I
Financial Aid
(208) 535 - 5374
linda.blackburn@my.eitc.edu

Blakely,Clay
Senior Systems Programmer
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-5380
clay.blakely@my.eitc.edu

Bland,Sandra
Office Specialist II
Student Services
(208) 535-5390
sandra.bland@my.eitc.edu

Page 1 of 3:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2017 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution