Loading

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Sakett,Angela
Instructor - Pre-Requisites
Health Professions
(208) 535-5320
angela.sakett@my.eitc.edu

Scott,Wilma
Financial Support Tech
Trades and Industry Division
(208) 535-5373
wilma.scott@my.eitc.edu

Security,Services
Security Services
Security Services
(208) 604-4597
security@my.eitc.edu

Sharp,Shayna
Director Financial Aid
Financial Aid
(208) 535-5389
shayna.sharp@my.eitc.edu

Shurtliff,Corey
Instructor, Welding
Trades and Industry Division
(208) 535-5365
corey.shurtliff@my.eitc.edu

Siepert,Gordon
Maintenance Craftsman
Maintenance

gordon.siepert@my.eitc.edu

Snyder,Shari
INL Scheduler
Workforce Training/Community Ed
(208) 526-1643
shari.snyder@my.eitc.edu

Staley,Lance
Custodian
Custodial
(208) 535-5499
allen.staley@my.eitc.edu

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2017 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution