Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Scott,Wilma
Financial Support Tech
Trades and Industry Division
(208) 535-5373
wilma.scott@cei.edu

Security,Services
Security Services
Security Services
(208) 604-4597
security@cei.edu

Sharp,Lynette
HCT
Health Professions
(208) 535-5401
lynette.sharp@cei.edu

Shurtliff,Corey
Instructor, Welding
Trades and Industry Division
(208) 535-5365
corey.shurtliff@cei.edu

Siepert,Gordon
Maintenance Craftsman
Maintenance

gordon.siepert@cei.edu

Snyder,Shari
INL Scheduler
Workforce Training/Community Ed
(208) 526-1643
shari.snyder@cei.edu

Staley,Lance
Custodian
Custodial
(208) 535-5499
allen.staley@cei.edu

Swenson,Bill
Instructor - Automotive Service
Trades and Industry Division
(208) 535-5356
bill.swenson@cei.edu

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2018 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution