Loading

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Taylor,Mary
Human Resources Associate
Human Resources
(208) 535-5303
mary.taylor@my.eitc.edu

Nethery,Sydnee
Administrative Assistant (Part-time)
Business Office and Technology (BOT)
(208) 535-5388
sydnee.nethery@my.eitc.edu

Noe,Hope
Office Specialist II
Business Office
(208) 535-5315
hope.noe@my.eitc.edu

Olaveson,Jeff
Pre-Requisites Instructor
Health Professions
(208) 535-5400
jeffrey.olaveson@my.eitc.edu

Park,Colby
Instructor - High School/Automotive Service
Trades and Industry Division
(208) 535-5395
colby.park@my.eitc.edu

Parsons,David
Instructor - Machine Tool Technology
Trades and Industry Division
(208) 535-5384
david.parsons@my.eitc.edu

Patterson,Rae Lynn
Registrar
Student Services
(208) 535-5361
raelynn.patterson@my.eitc.edu

Penn,Jaclyn
Graphic Design
Media Services
(208) 535-5304
jaclyn.penn@my.eitc.edu

Page 10 of 13:   Previous | Next

Eastern Idaho Technical College, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2017 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution