Loading

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Swenson,Bill
Instructor - Automotive Service
Trades and Industry Division
(208) 535-5356
bill.swenson@my.eitc.edu

Tracy,Dan
Building Facility Foreman
Maintenance
(208) 535-5449
dan.tracy@my.eitc.edu

Tracy,Tonya
Advanced Opportunities Transition Coordinator
Tech Prep/Advance Learning Opportunities
(208) 535-5330
tonya.tracy@my.eitc.edu

Trimble,Jodene
Instructor - Practical Nursing
Health Professions
(208) 535-5489
jodene.trimble@my.eitc.edu

Vecellio,Linda
INL Project Lead/Instructor
Workforce Training/Community Ed
(208) 535-5323
linda.vecellio@my.eitc.edu

Walton,Mike
Custodian Leadworker
Custodial
(208) 535-5499
mike.walton@my.eitc.edu

Wightman,Todd
Director of College Relations & Marketing
Administration
(208) 535-5440
todd.wightman@my.eitc.edu

Wilson,Christine
Bookstore Clerk
Bookstore
(208) 535-5367

Page 12 of 13:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2017 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution