Loading

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Shurtliff,Corey
Instructor, Welding
Trades and Industry Division
(208) 535-5365
corey.shurtliff@my.eitc.edu

Siepert,Gordon
Maintenance Craftsman
Maintenance

gordon.siepert@my.eitc.edu

Snyder,Shari
INL Scheduler
Workforce Training/Community Ed
(208) 526-1643
shari.snyder@my.eitc.edu

Staley,Lance
Custodian
Custodial
(208) 535-5499
allen.staley@my.eitc.edu

Swenson,Bill
Instructor - Automotive Service
Trades and Industry Division
(208) 535-5356
bill.swenson@my.eitc.edu

Tracy,Dan
Building Facility Foreman
Maintenance
(208) 535-5449
dan.tracy@my.eitc.edu

Tracy,Tonya
Advanced Opportunities Transition Coordinator
Tech Prep/Advance Learning Opportunities
(208) 535-5330
tonya.tracy@my.eitc.edu

Trimble,Jodene
Instructor - Practical Nursing
Health Professions
(208) 535-5489
jodene.trimble@my.eitc.edu

Page 12 of 13:   Previous | Next

Eastern Idaho Technical College, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2016 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution