Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Swenson,Bill
Instructor - Automotive Service
Trades and Industry Division
(208) 535-5356
bill.swenson@cei.edu

Taylor,Ruby
HR Specialist
Human Resources
(208) 535-5376
ruby.taylor@cei.edu

Tracy,Dan
Building Facility Foreman
Maintenance
(208) 535-5449
dan.tracy@cei.edu

Tracy,Tonya
Advanced Opportunities Transition Coordinator
Tech Prep/Advance Learning Opportunities
(208) 535-5330
tonya.tracy@cei.edu

Trimble,Jodene
Simulation Coordinator / RN Instructor
Health Professions
(208) 535-5489
jodene.trimble@cei.edu

Vecellio,Linda
INL Project Lead/Instructor
Workforce Training/Community Ed
(208) 535-5323
linda.vecellio@cei.edu

Walton,Mike
Custodian Leadworker
Custodial
(208) 535-5499
mike.walton@cei.edu

Wightman,Todd
Director of College Relations & Marketing
Administration
(208) 535-5440
todd.wightman@cei.edu

Page 13 of 14:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2018 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution