Loading

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Vecellio,Linda
INL Project Lead/Instructor
Workforce Training/Community Ed
(208) 535-5323
linda.vecellio@my.eitc.edu

Walton,Mike
Custodian Leadworker
Custodial
(208) 535-5499
mike.walton@my.eitc.edu

Wightman,Todd
Director of College Relations & Marketing
Administration
(208) 535-5440
todd.wightman@my.eitc.edu

Wilson,Christine
Bookstore Clerk
Bookstore
(208) 535-5367

Winn,Bailey
Scholarship Coordinator
Foundation
(208) 535-5407
bailey.winn@my.eitc.edu

Yoshida,Stephne
Instructor - Practical Nursing
Health Professions
(208) 535-5410
stephne.yoshida@my.eitc.edu

Zapadka,Julia
Instructor, Psychology & Sociology
General Education Division
(208) 535-5354
julia.zapadka@my.eitc.edu

Page 13 of 13:   Previous | Next

Eastern Idaho Technical College, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2016 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution