Loading

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Bates,Maria
Office Specialist 2
Health Professions
(208) 535 - 5301
maria.bates@my.eitc.edu

Beasely,Stephen
Information Systems Technician, Senior
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-5307
stephen.beasely@my.eitc.edu

Berggren,Kent
Division Manager
Trades and Industry Division
(208) 535 - 5373
kent.berggren@my.eitc.edu

Berntsen,Nikki
Fire Service Office Specialist II
Fire Service Technology (FST)
(208) 535 - 5443
nikki.berntsen@my.eitc.edu

Berrett,Mariha
FST Testing Coordinator
Fire Service Technology (FST)
(208) 535 - 5488
mariha.berrett@my.eitc.edu

Blackburn,Linda
Technical Records Specialist I
Financial Aid
(208) 535 - 5374
linda.blackburn@my.eitc.edu

Blakely,Clay
Senior Systems Programmer
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-5380
clay.blakely@my.eitc.edu

Bland,Sandra
Office Specialist II
Student Services
(208) 535-5390
sandra.bland@my.eitc.edu

Page 2 of 13:   Previous | Next

Eastern Idaho Technical College, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2016 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution