Loading

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Berggren,Kent
Division Manager
Trades and Industry Division
(208) 535 - 5373
kent.berggren@cei.edu

Berntsen,Nikki
Fire Service Office Specialist II
Fire Service Technology (FST)
(208) 535 - 5443
nikki.berntsen@cei.edu

Blackburn,Linda
Technical Records Specialist I
Financial Aid
(208) 535 - 5374
linda.blackburn@cei.edu

Blakely,Clay
Senior Systems Programmer
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-5380
clay.blakely@cei.edu

Bland,Sandra
Office Specialist II
Student Services
(208) 535-5390
sandra.bland@cei.edu

Bodily,Robert
Media Services Manager
Media Services
(208) 535-5342
robert.bodily@cei.edu

Bourne,Don
Controller
Business Office
(208) 535-5360
don.bourne@cei.edu

Brinkerhoff,Paul
Custodian
Custodial
(208) 535-5499
paul.brinkerhoff@cei.edu

Page 2 of 13:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2017 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution