Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Borek,Debbie
WTCE Programs Director
Workforce Training/Community Ed
(208) 535-5404
debbie.borek@cei.edu

Bourne,Don
Controller
Business Office
(208) 535-5360
don.bourne@cei.edu

Brookover,Darryl
Instructor - Light Duty Diesel
Trades and Industry Division
(208) 535-5424
darryl.brookover@cei.edu

Brown,Judd
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Community Ed
(208) 535-5359
judd.brown@inl.gov

Brown,Nathan
General Librarian
Library
(208) 535-5349
nathan.brown@cei.edu

Bruderer,Dan
Disability Resource Coordinator/Counselor
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5462
dan.bruderer@cei.edu

Buchan,Kristina
Executive Assistant and Board Liaison
Administration
(208) 535-5477
kristina.buchan@cei.edu

Burch,Matthew
Academic Support Coordinator
General Education Division
(208) 535-5340
matthew.burch@cei.edu

Page 3 of 18:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2018 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution