Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Buchan,Kristina
Administrative Assistant
Administration
(208) 535-5477
kristina.buchan@cei.edu

Burch,Matthew
Academic Support Coordinator
General Education Division
(208) 535-5340
matthew.burch@cei.edu

Burling,David
Custodian
Custodial
(208) 535-5499
david.burling@cei.edu

Byington,Joyce
Office Specialist II
Adult Basic Education (ABE)
(208) 535-5326
joyce.byington@cei.edu

Case,Tom
Custodian Foreman
Custodial
(208) 535-5460
tom.case@cei.edu

Casper,Don
Instructor - Computer Networking
Business Office and Technology (BOT)
(208) 535-5418
donald.casper@cei.edu

Cleverly,Tiffany
Financial Aid Coordinator
Financial Aid
(208) 535-5311
tiffany.cleverly@cei.edu

Cuevas,Raquel
Assistant Registrar
Student Services
(208) 535-5476
raquel.cuevas@cei.edu

Page 3 of 13:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2018 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution