Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Daniel,Jennifer
Instructor - CNA (Rexburg)
Health Professions

daniel.jennifer@cei.edu

Daniels,Jody
Custodian
Custodial
(208) 535-5460
jody.daniels@cei.edu

Douglas,Emily
HR Assistant
Human Resources
(208) 535-5495
emily.douglas@cei.edu

Douglass,Matthew
Practical Nursing / RN Instructor
Health Professions
(208) 535-5320
matthew.douglas@cei.edu

Duersch,Joshua
Instructor - Computer Networking Technologies
Business Office and Technology (BOT)
(208) 535-5474
joshua.duersch@cei.edu

Ellis,Dean
FST Training Coordinator
Fire Service Technology (FST)
(208) 535-5442
dean.ellis@cei.edu

Holt,Michelle
Workforce/Community Education Manager
Workforce Training/Community Ed
(208) 535-5381
michelle.holt@cei.edu

Esplin,Justin
Counselor
Student Services
(208) 535-5302
justin.esplin@cei.edu

Page 4 of 13:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2018 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution