Loading

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Byington,Joyce
Office Specialist II
Adult Basic Education (ABE)
(208) 535-5326
joyce.byington@my.eitc.edu

Case,Tom
Custodian Foreman
Custodial
(208) 535-5460
tom.case@my.eitc.edu

Casper,Don
Instructor - Computer Networking
Business Office and Technology (BOT)
(208) 535-5418
donald.casper@my.eitc.edu

Cleverly,Tiffany
Financial Aid Advisor
Financial Aid
(208) 535-5311
tiffany.cleverly@my.eitc.edu

Cuevas,Raquel
Assistant Registrar
Financial Aid
(208) 535-5476
raquel.cuevas@my.eitc.edu

Daniel,Jennifer
Instructor - CNA (Rexburg)
Health Professions

daniel.jennifer@my.eitc.edu

Daniels,Jody
Custodian
Custodial
(208) 535-5460
jody.daniels@my.eitc.edu

Douglass,Matthew
Instructor - LPN
Health Professions
(208) 535-5320
matthew.douglas@my.eitc.edu

Page 4 of 13:   Previous | Next

Eastern Idaho Technical College, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2016 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution