Loading

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Cleverly,Tiffany
Financial Aid Advisor
Financial Aid
(208) 535-5311
tiffany.cleverly@my.eitc.edu

Cuevas,Raquel
Assistant Registrar
Financial Aid
(208) 535-5476
raquel.cuevas@my.eitc.edu

Daniel,Jennifer
Instructor - CNA (Rexburg)
Health Professions

daniel.jennifer@my.eitc.edu

Daniels,Jody
Custodian
Custodial
(208) 535-5460
jody.daniels@my.eitc.edu

Douglass,Matthew
Instructor - LPN
Health Professions
(208) 535-5320
matthew.douglas@my.eitc.edu

Duersch,Joshua
Instructor - Computer Networking Technologies
Business Office and Technology (BOT)
(208) 535-5474
joshua.duersch@my.eitc.edu

Ellis,Dean
FST Training Coordinator
Fire Service Technology (FST)
(208) 535-5442
dean.ellis@my.eitc.edu

Holt,Michelle
Workforce/Community Education Manager
Workforce Training/Community Ed
(208) 535-5381
michelle.holt@my.eitc.edu

Page 4 of 12:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2017 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution