Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Cole,Brad
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Community Ed
(208) 535-5324
brad.cole@inl.gov

Cuevas,Raquel
Assistant Registrar
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5476
raquel.cuevas@cei.edu

Daniel,Jennifer
Instructor - CNA (Rexburg)
Health Professions

daniel.jennifer@cei.edu

Daniels,Jody
Custodian
Custodial
(208) 535-5460
jody.daniels@cei.edu

Davis,Van
WTCE Programs Coordinator
Workforce Training/Community Ed
(208) 524-3000
van.davis@cei.edu

Detwiler,John
Radiation Safety Program Director
Health Professions
(208) 535-5445
john.detwiler@cei.edu

DiMaggio,Martha
Event Scheduler/Cashier
Business Office
(208) 535-
martha.dimaggio@cei.edu

Douglass,Matthew
Practical Nursing / RN Instructor
Health Professions
(208) 535-5320
matthew.douglas@cei.edu

Page 5 of 18:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2018 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution