Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Foster,Karen
IT Manager
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-5343
karen.foster@cei.edu

Franco,Becca
Counselor
Student Services
(208) 535-5379
becca.franco@cei.edu

Fregoso,Jeremy
IT Security Director
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-
jeremy.fregoso@cei.edu

Fregoso,Regan
Practical Nursing Instructor
Health Professions
(208) 535-5316
regan.fregoso@cei.edu

Gardner,Christine
Instructor - Surgical Technology
Health Professions
(208) 535-5427
christine.gardner@cei.edu

Gardner,Jared
Counselor
Student Services
(208) 535-5338
jared.gardner@cei.edu

Gellings,Janice
Financial Specialist
Business Office
(208) 535-5351
janice.gellings@cei.edu

George,Catherine
Clinical Coordinator / RN Instructor
Health Professions
(208) 535-5369
catherine.george@cei.edu

Page 5 of 14:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2018 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution