Loading

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Franco,Becca
Counselor
Student Services
(208) 535-5379
becca.franco@my.eitc.edu

Gardner,Christine
Instructor - Surgical Technology
Health Professions
(208) 535-5427
christine.gardner@my.eitc.edu

Gardner,Jared
Division Manager
Health Professions
(208) 535-5313
jared.gardner@my.eitc.edu

George,Catherine
Co-Nursing Admin / RN Instructor
Health Professions
(208) 535-5369
catherine.george@my.eitc.edu

Godfrey,Christian
VP Finance & Administration
Administration
(208) 535-5387
christian.godfrey@my.eitc.edu

Green,Peggy
Insructor - Accounting
Business Office and Technology (BOT)
(208) 535-5346
peggy.green@my.eitc.edu

Green,Rhett
Buyer, Senior
Business Office
(208) 535-5339
rhett.green@my.eitc.edu

Groenewold,Theresa
Division Manager
Adult Basic Education (ABE)
(208) 535-5411
theresa.groenewold@my.eitc.edu

Page 6 of 13:   Previous | Next

Eastern Idaho Technical College, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2016 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution