Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Getliff,Emma
Administrative Assistant I
Administration
(208) 535-5485
emma.getliff@cei.edu

Godfrey,Christian
Vice President of Finance & Administration
Administration
(208) 535-5387
christian.godfrey@cei.edu

Green,Peggy
Instructor - Accounting
Business Office and Technology (BOT)
(208) 535-5346
peggy.green@cei.edu

Groenewold,Theresa
Division Manager
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
(208) 535-5411
theresa.groenewold@cei.edu

Haack,Christy
WTCE Operations Manager
Health Professions Workforce Training/Community Ed
(208) 535-5437
christy.haack@cei.edu

Haeberle,Jacob
Instructor - English & Communication
General Education Division
(208) 535-5299
jacob.haeberle@cei.edu

Halkar,Howard
Custodian
Custodial
(208) 535-5460
howard.halkar@cei.edu

Harbert,Traci
Instructor - Legal Technologies
Business Office and Technology (BOT)
(208) 535-5408
traci.harbert@cei.edu

Page 6 of 15:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2018 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution