Loading

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Haack,Christy
Administrative Assistant I
Health Professions
(208) 535-5437
christy.haack@my.eitc.edu

Haeberle,Jacob
Instructor - English & Communication
General Education Division
(208) 535-5299
jacob.haeberle@my.eitc.edu

Halkar,Howard
Custodian
Custodial
(208) 535-5460
howard.halkar@my.eitc.edu

Hanzlik,Joan
Administrative Assistant I
Administration
(208) 535-5485
joan.hanzlik@my.eitc.edu

Harbert,Traci
Instructor - Legal Technologies
Business Office and Technology (BOT)
(208) 535-5408
traci.harbert@my.eitc.edu

Havins,Shannon
Information Systems Technician, Senior
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-5382
shannon.havins@my.eitc.edu

Hebard,Natalie
Foundation Director of Operations
Foundation
(208) 535-5398
natalie.hebard@my.eitc.edu

Jenkins,Skylar
Instructor - Welding
Trades and Industry Division
(208) 535-5365
skylar.jenkins@my.eitc.edu

Page 7 of 13:   Previous | Next

Eastern Idaho Technical College, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2016 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution