Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Harrison,Tanja
Financial Specialist
Business Office

Hebard,Natalie
Foundation Director of Operations
Foundation
(208) 535-5398
natalie.hebard@cei.edu

Heileson,Mahlon
Instructor - Radiation Safety
Health Professions
(208) 535-5445
mahlon.heileson@cei.edu

Hobbs,Connie
Instructor - Practical Nursing/RN
Health Professions
(208) 535-5313
connie.hobbs@cei.edu

Holland,Hailey
Disability Resources & Services Coordinator
Center for New Directions
(208) 535-5314
hailey.holland@cei.edu

Jernberg,Leslie
Division Manager
Business Office and Technology (BOT)
(208) 535-5353
leslie.jernberg@cei.edu

Johnson,Aimee
Medical Assisting Program Coordinator
Health Professions
(208) 535-5446
aimee.johnson2@cei.edu

Judy,Kathleen
Instructor - Math
General Education Division
(208) 535-5405
kathleen.judy@cei.edu

Page 7 of 15:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2018 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution