Loading

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Jernberg,Leslie
Division Manager
Business Office and Technology (BOT)
(208) 535-5353
leslie.jernberg@my.eitc.edu

Jones,Laura
Assistant Controller
Business Office
(208) 535-5455
laura.jones@my.eitc.edu

Judy,Kathleen
Instructor - Math
General Education Division
(208) 535-5405
kathleen.judy@my.eitc.edu

Justice,Amy
Accounts Payable/Receivable
Business Office
(208) 535-5335
amy.justice@my.eitc.edu

King,Laura
Instructor - Marketing & Management
Business Office and Technology (BOT)
(208) 535-5348
laura.king@my.eitc.edu

Kuhn,Tyra
Cashier / Technical Records Specialist I
Business Office
(208) 535-5352
tyra.kuhn@my.eitc.edu

Larsen,Jacque
Administrative Assistant I
Student Services
(208) 535-5345
jacque.larsen@my.eitc.edu

Levan,Pamala
Office Specialist II
Student Services
(208) 535-5371
pamala.levan@my.eitc.edu

Page 8 of 13:   Previous | Next

Eastern Idaho Technical College, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2016 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution