Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Guess,Malcolm
Assistant Controller
Business Office
(208) 535-5335
malcolm.guess@cei.edu

Kerr,Shannon
Assistant Registrar
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5362
shannon.kerr@cei.edu

Killian,Lori
Administrative Assistant/Recruitment
Student Affairs
(208 535-5422
lori.killian@cei.edu

King,Laura
Instructor - Marketing & Management
Business Office and Technology (BOT)
(208) 535-5348
laura.king@cei.edu

Kuhn,Tyra
Cashier / Technical Records Specialist I
Business Office
(208) 535-5352
tyra.kuhn@cei.edu

Larsen,Jacque
WTCE Operations Coordinator
Workforce Training/Community Ed
(208) 535-5345
jacque.larsen@cei.edu

Levan,Pamala
Office Specialist II
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5371
pamala.levan@cei.edu

Lopez,Michael
IT Support Technician
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-
michael.lopez2@cei.edu

Page 8 of 15:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2018 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution