Loading

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

King,Laura
Instructor - Marketing & Management
Business Office and Technology (BOT)
(208) 535-5348
laura.king@my.eitc.edu

Kuhn,Tyra
Cashier / Technical Records Specialist I
Business Office
(208) 535-5352
tyra.kuhn@my.eitc.edu

Larsen,Jacque
Administrative Assistant I
Student Services Workforce Training/Community Ed
(208) 535-5345
jacque.larsen@my.eitc.edu

Levan,Pamala
Office Specialist II
Student Services
(208) 535-5371
pamala.levan@my.eitc.edu

Mack,Hailey
Career Placement and Recruiting Coordinator
Student Services
(208) 535-5337
hailey.mack@my.eitc.edu

Martin,Don
Instructor - Diesel Technologies
Trades and Industry Division
(208) 535-5364
don.martin@my.eitc.edu

Maxfield,Brett
Instructor - RN
Health Professions
(208) 535-5421
brett.maxfield@my.eitc.edu

McArthur,Lorin
Instructor, Electronic Systems Technologies
Trades and Industry Division
(208) 535-5450
lorin.mcarthur@my.eitc.edu

Page 8 of 12:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2017 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution