Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Lyman,Jennifer
Financial Technician
Business Office
(208) 535-5336
jennifer.lyman@cei.edu

Mack,Hailey
Career Placement and Recruiting Coordinator
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5337
hailey.mack@cei.edu

Martin,Don
Instructor - Diesel Technologies
Trades and Industry Division
(208) 535-5364
don.martin@cei.edu

Maxfield,Brett
Instructor - RN
Health Professions
(208) 535-5421
brett.maxfield@cei.edu

Maxfield,Thomas
Practical Nursing Instructor
Health Professions
(208) 535-5319
thomas.maxfield@cei.edu

McArthur,Lorin
Instructor, Electronic Systems Technologies
Trades and Industry Division
(208) 535-5450
lorin.mcarthur@cei.edu

Mcdaniel,David
Instructor - General Education
General Education Division
(208) 535-5318
david.mcdaniel@cei.edu

McGuire,Scot
Testing Coordinator
Fire Service Technology (FST)
(208) 535-5488
scot.mcguire@cei.edu

Page 9 of 15:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2018 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution