Loading
eastern idaho technical college prospective student linkeastern idaho technical college current student linkeastern idaho technical college faculty and staff linkeastern idaho technical college foundation and alumni link
Picture of blue jeans with tools in back pocket

Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Albiston, Steve

President

Administration

(208) 535 - 5366

steven.albiston@my.eitc.edu

Anderson, Sharee

Vice President of Instruction and Student Affairs

Administration

(208) 535 - 5333

sharee.anderson@my.eitc.edu

Buchan, Kristina

Administrative Assistant

Administration

(208) 535 - 5477

kristina.buchan@my.eitc.edu

Godfrey, Christian

VP Finance & Administration

Administration

(208) 535 - 5387

christian.godfrey@my.eitc.edu

Kelly, Scottie

Human Resource Specialist

Administration

(208) 535 - 5303

scottie.kelly@my.eitc.edu

Larsen, Jacque

Administrative Assistant I

Administration

(208) 535 - 3332

jacque.larsen@my.eitc.edu

Wightman, Todd

Director of College Relations & Marketing

Administration

(208) 535 - 5440

todd.wightman@my.eitc.edu

Eastern Idaho Technical College  |  1600 S 25th East, Idaho Falls, ID 83404  |  Contact Us  |  About  |  Site Map  |  Student Consumer Info EITC Youtube Channel  Follow EITC on Facebook  Follow EITC on Twitter    208.524.3000