Loading
eastern idaho technical college prospective student linkeastern idaho technical college current student linkeastern idaho technical college faculty and staff linkeastern idaho technical college foundation and alumni link
Picture of blue jeans with tools in back pocket

Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Baird, Lois

Technical Records Specialist I

Business Office

(208) 535 - 5335

lois.baird@my.eitc.edu

Bourne, Don

Controller

Business Office

(208) 535 - 5360

don.bourne@my.eitc.edu

Espinoza, Susan

Financial Support Tech

Business Office

(208) 535 - 5351

susan.espinoza@my.eitc.edu

Green, Rhett

Buyer, Senior

Business Office

(208) 535 - 3339

rhett.green@my.eitc.edu

Jones, Laura

Assistant Controller

Business Office

(208) 535 - 3355

laura.jones@my.eitc.edu

Lyman, Jennifer

Financial Technician

Business Office

(208) 535 - 5352

jennifer.lyman@my.eitc.edu

Noe, Hope

Office Specialist II

Business Office

(208) 535 - 3315

hope.noe@my.eitc.edu

Eastern Idaho Technical College  |  1600 S 25th East, Idaho Falls, ID 83404  |  Contact Us  |  About  |  Site Map  |  Student Consumer Info EITC Youtube Channel  Follow EITC on Facebook  Follow EITC on Twitter    208.524.3000