Loading
eastern idaho technical college prospective student linkeastern idaho technical college current student linkeastern idaho technical college faculty and staff linkeastern idaho technical college foundation and alumni link
Picture of blue jeans with tools in back pocket

Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Coffin, Mel

Instructor, Office Technologies

Business Office and Technology Division

(208) 535 - 3329

mel.coffin@my.eitc.edu

Duersch, Joshua

Instructor, Computer Networking Technologies

Business Office and Technology Division

(208) 535 - 3474

joshua.duersch@my.eitc.edu

Harbert, Traci

Instructor, Legal Technologies

Business Office and Technology Division

(208) 535 - 3408

traci.harbert@my.eitc.edu

Jernberg, Leslie

Division Manager

Business Office and Technology Division

(208) 535 - 5353

leslie.jernberg@my.eitc.edu

King, Laura

Instructor

Business Office and Technology Division

(208) 535 - 3348

laura.king@my.eitc.edu

McArthur, Lorin

Instructor, Electronic Systems Technologies

Business Office and Technology Division

(208) 535 - 3450

lorin.mcarthur@my.eitc.edu

Miller, Spencer

Instructor, Accounting

Business Office and Technology Division

(208) 535 - 3346

spencer.miller@my.eitc.edu

Eastern Idaho Technical College  |  1600 S 25th East, Idaho Falls, ID 83404  |  Contact Us  |  About  |  Site Map  |  Student Consumer Info EITC Youtube Channel  Follow EITC on Facebook  Follow EITC on Twitter    208.524.3000