Loading
eastern idaho technical college prospective student linkeastern idaho technical college current student linkeastern idaho technical college faculty and staff linkeastern idaho technical college foundation and alumni link
Picture of blue jeans with tools in back pocket

Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Brinkerhoff, Paul

Custodian

Custodial

(208) 535 - 5499

paul.brinkerhoff@my.eitc.edu

Burling, David

Custodian

Custodial

david.burling@my.eitc.edu

Case, Tom

Custodian Foreman

Custodial

(208) 535 - 5460

tom.case@my.eitc.edu

Daniels, Jody

Custodian

Custodial

(208) 524-3000 ext. 3460

jody.daniels@my.eitc.edu

Halkar, Howard

Custodian

Custodial

(208) 524-3000 ext. 3460

howard.halkar@my.eitc.edu

Staley, Lance

Custodian

Custodial

(208) 524-3000 ext. 3499

allen.staley@my.eitc.edu

Walton, Mike

Custodian Leadworker

Custodial

(208) 524-3000 ext. 3499

mike.walton@my.eitc.edu

Eastern Idaho Technical College  |  1600 S 25th East, Idaho Falls, ID 83404  |  Contact Us  |  About  |  Site Map  |  Student Consumer Info EITC Youtube Channel  Follow EITC on Facebook  Follow EITC on Twitter    208.524.3000