Loading
eastern idaho technical college prospective student linkeastern idaho technical college current student linkeastern idaho technical college faculty and staff linkeastern idaho technical college foundation and alumni link
Picture of blue jeans with tools in back pocket

Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Beasely, Stephen

IT Information Systems Technician, Junior

Information Technology (IT)

(208) 535 - 5307

stephen.beasely@my.eitc.edu

Blakely, Clay

Data Analyst

Information Technology (IT)

(208) 535 - 5380

clay.blakely@my.eitc.edu

Foster, Karen

IT Manager

Information Technology (IT)

(208) 535 - 5343

karen.foster@my.eitc.edu

Fregoso, Jeremy

IT Info System Tech, Sr

Information Technology (IT)

(208) 535 - 5423

jeremy.fregoso@my.eitc.edu

Havins, Shannon

Information Systems Technician

Information Technology (IT)

(208) 535 - 5382

shannon.havins@my.eitc.edu

Meier, Marina

Research Analyst

Information Technology (IT)

(208) 535 - 5425

marina.meier@my.eitc.edu

Taylor, JT

Information Systems Technician, Senior

Information Technology (IT)

(208) 535 - 5412

john.taylor@my.eitc.edu

Eastern Idaho Technical College  |  1600 S 25th East, Idaho Falls, ID 83404  |  Contact Us  |  About  |  Site Map  |  Student Consumer Info EITC Youtube Channel  Follow EITC on Facebook  Follow EITC on Twitter    208.524.3000