Loading
eastern idaho technical college prospective student linkeastern idaho technical college current student linkeastern idaho technical college faculty and staff linkeastern idaho technical college foundation and alumni link
Picture of blue jeans with tools in back pocket

Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Bland, Sandra

Office Specialist II

Student Services

(208) 535 - 5390

sandra.bland@my.eitc.edu

Cleverly, Tiffany

Financial Aid Advisor

Student Services

(208) 535 - 5311

tiffany.cleverly@my.eitc.edu

Esplin, Justin

Counselor

Student Services

208-535-5302

justin.esplin@my.eitc.edu

Franco, Becca

Counselor

Student Services

535-5379

becca.franco@my.eitc.edu

Jones, Irene

Disability Resource & Service Coordinator

Student Services

(208) 535 - 5376

irene.jones@my.eitc.edu

Levan, Pamala

Office Specialist II

Student Services

(208) 535 - 5371

pamala.levan@my.eitc.edu

Mack, Hailey

Career Placement and Recruiting Coordinator

Student Services

(208) 535 - 5337

hailey.mack@my.eitc.edu

Mills, Gary

GED Testor

Student Services

(208) 535 - 5438

gary.mills@my.eitc.edu

Patterson, Rae Lynn

Registrar

Student Services

(208) 535 - 5361

raelynn.patterson@my.eitc.edu

Eastern Idaho Technical College  |  1600 S 25th East, Idaho Falls, ID 83404  |  Contact Us  |  About  |  Site Map  |  Student Consumer Info EITC Youtube Channel  Follow EITC on Facebook  Follow EITC on Twitter    208.524.3000