Loading
eastern idaho technical college prospective student linkeastern idaho technical college current student linkeastern idaho technical college faculty and staff linkeastern idaho technical college foundation and alumni link
Picture of blue jeans with tools in back pocket

Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Baksis, Peter

Truck Driving Instructor

Trades and Industry Division

(208) 535 - 5310

peter.baksis@my.eitc.edu

Berggren, Kent

Division Manager

Trades and Industry Division

(208) 535 - 5373

kent.berggren@my.eitc.edu

Martin, Don

Instructor, Diesel Technologies

Trades and Industry Division

(208) 535 - 5364

don.martin@my.eitc.edu

Park, Colby

Instructor, High School/Automotive Service

Trades and Industry Division

(208) 535 - 5395

colby.park@my.eitc.edu

Scott, Wilma

Financial Support Tech

Trades and Industry Division

(208) 535 - 5373

wilma.scott@my.eitc.edu

Shurtliff, Corey

Instructor, Welding

Trades and Industry Division

(208) 535 - 5365

corey.shurtliff@my.eitc.edu

Swenson, Bill

Instructor, Automotive Service

Trades and Industry Division

(208) 535 - 5356

bill.swenson@my.eitc.edu

Eastern Idaho Technical College  |  1600 S 25th East, Idaho Falls, ID 83404  |  Contact Us  |  About  |  Site Map  |  Student Consumer Info EITC Youtube Channel  Follow EITC on Facebook  Follow EITC on Twitter    208.524.3000