Loading
eastern idaho technical college prospective student linkeastern idaho technical college current student linkeastern idaho technical college faculty and staff linkeastern idaho technical college foundation and alumni link
Picture of blue jeans with tools in back pocket

Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Fife, Cathy

Technical Records Specialist I

Fire Service Technology (FST)

(208) 535 - 5441

cathy.fife@my.eitc.edu

Flores, Cecilia

ABE Desk Assistant

Adult Basic Education (ABE)

(208) 535 - 5386

cecilia.flores@my.eitc.edu

Foster, Karen

IT Manager

Information Technology (IT)

(208) 535 - 5343

karen.foster@my.eitc.edu

Franco, Becca

Counselor

Student Services

535-5379

becca.franco@my.eitc.edu

Fregoso, Jeremy

IT Info System Tech, Sr

Information Technology (IT)

(208) 535 - 5423

jeremy.fregoso@my.eitc.edu

Fullmer, Jeremy

Administrative Assistant, Part-time

Business Office and Technology (BOT)

(208) 535 - 5387

jeremy.fullmer@my.eitc.edu

Eastern Idaho Technical College  |  1600 S 25th East, Idaho Falls, ID 83404  |  Contact Us  |  About  |  Site Map  |  Student Consumer Info EITC Youtube Channel  Follow EITC on Facebook  Follow EITC on Twitter    208.524.3000