Loading
eastern idaho technical college prospective student linkeastern idaho technical college current student linkeastern idaho technical college faculty and staff linkeastern idaho technical college foundation and alumni link
Picture of blue jeans with tools in back pocket

Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Gardner, Jared

Division Manager

Health Professions

(208) 535 - 5313

jared.gardner@my.eitc.edu

Gardner, Christine

Instructor, Surg Tech

Health Professions

(208) 535 -5427

christine.gardner@my.eitc.edu

George, Catherine

Instructor, Practical Nursing

Health Professions

(208) 535 - 5369

catherine.george@my.eitc.edu

Glover, Devon

Bookstore Operator

Bookstore

(208) 535 - 5394

devon.glover@my.eitc.edu

Godfrey, Christian

VP Finance & Administration

Administration

(208) 535 - 5387

christian.godfrey@my.eitc.edu

Green, Rhett

Buyer, Senior

Business Office

(208) 535 - 5339

rhett.green@my.eitc.edu

Groenewold, Theresa

ABE Coordinator/Instructor

Adult Basic Education (ABE)

(208) 535 - 5411

theresa.groenewold@my.eitc.edu

Eastern Idaho Technical College  |  1600 S 25th East, Idaho Falls, ID 83404  |  Contact Us  |  About  |  Site Map  |  Student Consumer Info EITC Youtube Channel  Follow EITC on Facebook  Follow EITC on Twitter    208.524.3000