Loading
eastern idaho technical college prospective student linkeastern idaho technical college current student linkeastern idaho technical college faculty and staff linkeastern idaho technical college foundation and alumni link
Picture of blue jeans with tools in back pocket

Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Haack, Christy

Administrative Assistant I

Health Professions

(208) 535 - 5437

christy.haack@my.eitc.edu

Haeberle, Jacob

Instructor, English & Communication

General Education Division

(208) 524-3000 ext. 3299

jacob.haeberle@my.eitc.edu

Halkar, Howard

Custodian

Custodial

(208) 524-3000 ext. 3460

howard.halkar@my.eitc.edu

Harbert, Traci

Instructor, Legal Technologies

Business Office and Technology Division

(208) 524-3000 ext. 3408

traci.harbert@my.eitc.edu

Havins, Shannon

Information Systems Technician

Information Technology (IT)

(208) 535 - 5382

shannon.havins@my.eitc.edu

Hebard, Natalie

Foundation Director of Operations

Foundation

(208) 524-3000 ext. 3398

natalie.hebard@my.eitc.edu

Howard, Tina

Instructor, Clinical Nursing Coordinator

Health Professions Division

(208) 524-3000 ext. 3501

tina.howard@my.eitc.edu

Eastern Idaho Technical College  |  1600 S 25th East, Idaho Falls, ID 83404  |  Contact Us  |  About  |  Site Map  |  Student Consumer Info EITC Youtube Channel  Follow EITC on Facebook  Follow EITC on Twitter    208.524.3000