Loading
eastern idaho technical college prospective student linkeastern idaho technical college current student linkeastern idaho technical college faculty and staff linkeastern idaho technical college foundation and alumni link
Picture of blue jeans with tools in back pocket

Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Mack, Hailey

Career Placement and Recruiting Coordinator

Student Services

(208) 535 - 5337

hailey.mack@my.eitc.edu

Martin, Don

Instructor, Diesel Technologies

Trades and Industry Division

(208) 535 - 3364

don.martin@my.eitc.edu

McArthur, Lorin

Instructor, Electronic Systems Technologies

Business Office and Technology Division

(208) 535 - 3450

lorin.mcarthur@my.eitc.edu

McCulloch, Julie

Scheduling & Budget Coordinator - INL

Workforce Training/Community Ed Division

(208) 520-7445

julie.mcculloch@my.eitc.edu

McDaniel, David

Instructor, General Education

General Education

(208) 535 - 5318

david.mcdaniel@my.eitc.edu

McMurtrey, Julie

CND Counselor

Center for New Directions

(208) 535 - 5468

julie.mcmurtrey@my.eitc.edu

McPherson, Cherie

Office Specialist 2

Student Services

(208) 535 - 5344

cherie.mcpherson@my.eitc.edu

Meier, Marina

Research Analyst

Information Technology (IT)

(208) 535 - 3425

marina.meier@my.eitc.edu

Miller, Spencer

Instructor, Accounting

Business Office and Technology Division

(208) 535 - 3346

spencer.miller@my.eitc.edu

Mills, Cindy

Instructor, Medical Assisting

Health Professions Division

(208) 535 - 3446

cindy.mills@my.eitc.edu

Mills, Gary

GED Testor

Student Services

(208) 535 - 3438

gary.mills@my.eitc.edu

Eastern Idaho Technical College  |  1600 S 25th East, Idaho Falls, ID 83404  |  Contact Us  |  About  |  Site Map  |  Student Consumer Info EITC Youtube Channel  Follow EITC on Facebook  Follow EITC on Twitter    208.524.3000