Loading
eastern idaho technical college prospective student linkeastern idaho technical college current student linkeastern idaho technical college faculty and staff linkeastern idaho technical college foundation and alumni link
Picture of blue jeans with tools in back pocket

Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Sakett, Angela

Instructor, Prerequisites

Health Professions

(208) 535 - 5320

angela.sakett@my.eitc.edu

Scott, Wilma

Financial Support Tech

Trades and Industry Division

(208) 524-3000 ext. 3373

wilma.scott@my.eitc.edu

Sharp, Shayna

Director Financial Aid

Financial Aid

(208) 524-3000 ext. 3389

shayna.sharp@my.eitc.edu

Shurtliff, Corey

Instructor, Welding

Trades and Industry Division

(208) 524-3000 ext. 3365

corey.shurtliff@my.eitc.edu

Staley, Lance

Custodian

Custodial

(208) 524-3000 ext. 3499

allen.staley@my.eitc.edu

Steele, Elaine

Technical Records Specialist I - FST

Fire Service Technology (FST)

(208) 535 - 5443

elaine.steele@my.eitc.edu

Swenson, Bill

Instructor, Automotive Service

Trades and Industry Division

(208) 524-3000 ext. 3356

bill.swenson@my.eitc.edu

Eastern Idaho Technical College  |  1600 S 25th East, Idaho Falls, ID 83404  |  Contact Us  |  About  |  Site Map  |  Student Consumer Info EITC Youtube Channel  Follow EITC on Facebook  Follow EITC on Twitter    208.524.3000